Harbury C of E

Primary School

To love, learn and grow together

School Staff


Teaching Staff

Kate Guymer Headteacher, DSL, Designatedteacher of CLA and PCLA & English Subject Lead
Vikki Preen  Deputy Headteacher, Y3 teacher & Maths & Science Subject Lead
Naomi Neale SENDCo, Senior teacher & Deputy DSL
Helen Bunce Y6 teacher, KS2 Lead & Computing /Music Subject Lead 
Heather Ellis Y2 teacher
Megan Carter Y5 teacher & PE/MFL Subject Lead
Kate Fowler Y3 teacher & RE Subject Lead
Erica James Reception teacher, KS1 Lead, Early Years Subject Lead & Mentor
Alice Kavanagh Y1 teacher & Art/DT Subject Lead
Andrea Tarry Y4 teacher, DSL & History/Geography Subject Lead
Karen Rea PPA cover


Support Staff

Kate Wilson Office Manager
Ed Hudson PPA Cover/Music
Angela Batchelder Teaching Assistant
Lauren Brooks Teaching Assistant
Isobel Clarke Teaching Assistant
Gael Conway Teaching Assistant
Amy Crees Teaching Assistant
Sarah Edwards Learning Mentor
Pam Jones Teaching Assistant/Finance Officer
Zoe Jones-Hale Teaching Assistant
Julie Marshall-Hardy Teaching Assistant
Beryl Norton Teaching Assistant
Lara Rist Teaching Assistant
Cally Romero Teaching Assistant
Karl Waknell Teaching Assistant
Mark Kitchener Site Supervisor
Alan Shepherd Assistant Caretaker/Cleaner
Sharon Brown Midday Supervisor
Vicky Cardwell Midday Supervisor
Sarah Luck Midday Supervisor
Asifa Ramzan Midday Supervisor
Avril Crosland Midday Supervisor
Mrs Sarah Williams Cook in Charge
Terri Fell Catering assistant
Chrissy McVeigh Catering assistant
Abigale Miles Pod playworker
Liz Kitchener Pod Manager
Lynne Major Pod playworker
Ellie McVeigh Pod playworker/MDS
Lindsey Stevens Pod playworker



February 2022  
 Sue Johnson (Chair) Co-opted 
Mrs Mary Thompson (vice-chair)  Foundation
Rev. Andrew Batchelor  Foundation
Mrs Claire O'Keeffe Co-opted
Clare White Co-opted 
Sue Johnson  Co-opted
Jo Banbury Parent governor
Ms Kate Guymer Headteacher
Mrs Preen Teacher governor
Mrs Val Gatfield Clerk to the Governors