Harbury C of E

Primary School

To love, learn and grow together

School Staff


Teaching Staff

Kate Guymer Headteacher, DSL & English Subject Lead
Vikki Preen  Deputy Headteacher, Y3 teacher & Science Subject Lead
Naomi Neale SENDCo, Senior teacher & Deputy DSL
Helen Bunce Y6 teacher, KS2 Lead & Computing /Music Subject Lead 
Claire Wilson Y2 teacher, KS1 Lead & Mathematics Subject Lead
Megan Carter Y5 teacher & PE/MFL Subject Lead
Kate Fowler Y3 teacher & RE Subject Lead
Erica James Reception teacher, Early Years Subject Lead & Mentor
Alice Kavanagh Y1 teacher & Art/DT Subject Lead
Andrea Tarry Y4 teacher, DSL & History/Geography Subject Lead


Support Staff

Kate Wilson Office Manager
Karen Rea PPA cover
Ed Hudson PPA Cover/Music
Angela Batchelder Teaching Assistant
Isobel Clarke Teaching Assistant
Gael Conway Teaching Assistant
Amy Crees Teaching Assistant
Sarah Edwards Learning Mentor
Pam Jones Teaching Assistant/Finance Officer
Zoe Jones-Hale Teaching Assistant
Tara Johnson Teaching Assistant
Julie Marshall-Hardy Teaching Assistant
Lara Rist Teaching Assistant
Karl Waknell Teaching Assistant
Amelia Withall Teaching Assistant
Steve Bicknell Caretaker
Alan Shepherd Assistant Caretaker/Cleaner
Sharon Brown Midday Supervisor
Vicky Cardwell Midday Supervisor
Sarah Luck Midday Supervisor
Asifa Ramzan Midday Supervisor
Chrissy McVeigh Midday Supervisor
Avril Crosland Midday Supervisor
Mrs Sarah Williams Cook in Charge
Terri Fell Catering assistant
Liz Abbott Pod playworker
Liz Kitchener Pod Manager
Lynne Major Pod playworker
Sophie Markham Pod playworker
Lindsey Stevens Pod playworker



September 2020  
Mr Chris Gibb (Chair) Co-opted 
Mrs Mary Thompson (vice-chair)  Foundation
Mrs Jenny Gibbons Co-opted 
Clare White Co-opted 
Aseia Rafique Parent governor 
Mrs Claire O’Keeffe Parent governor
Ms Kate Guymer Headteacher
Mrs Preen Teacher governor
Mrs Val Gatfield Clerk to the Governors